PTSA Contact Information

General emails can be sent to eweptsa@gmail.com
Questions about spirit wear can be sent to spiritwearewe@gmail.com
 
 
.

2017-2018 PTA Executive Board

2018-2019 PTA Executive Board

Click name to send email:

President: Jaime Forslund    jaimeforslund@gmail.com

 1st VP Membership: Seana O’Shaughnessy  soshaughnessy@rebuildingtogether.org

 2nd VP Ways & Means: Laurie Barnes  lbarnes@chicousd.org

3rd VP Hospitality: Erika Rogers earogers2014@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Beth Heckathorn beth.heckathorn@yahoo.com

Secretary:   Rebecca Mendoza  Rebecca.mendoza530@gmail.com

Historian:

Auditor:   Lalanya Rothenberger lalanyar@gmail.com

Parliamentarian:  

2016-2017 PTA Sub Committees

2018-2019 PTA Sub Committees

Click name to send email:

Raley's E-Script/Shares:

Spirit Wear: Jennifer Archambault   spiritwearewe@gmail.com

Boxtops: Rebecca Mendoza  Rebecca.mendoza530@gmail.com

Book Fair:

Treat & Greet: Aimee Alarid  alemchico@hotmail.com

Red Ribbon Week: 

Bike Week:

Back to School Carnival: Erika Rogers  earogers2014@gmail.com

Movie Night: Kara Maas kcmaas21@gmail.com

Ram Run: Laurie Barnes lbarnes@chicousd.org

Facebook: Erika Rogers earogers2014@gmail.com

Website: 

Lost & Found:

Principal:   Kimberly Rodgers

Teacher Rep:   Laurie Barnes