PTSA Contact Information

General emails can be sent to
Questions about spirit wear can be sent to

2017-2018 PTA Executive Board

2018-2019 PTA Executive Board

Click name to send email:

President: Jaime Forslund

 1st VP Membership: Seana O’Shaughnessy

 2nd VP Ways & Means: Laurie Barnes

3rd VP Hospitality: Erika Rogers

Treasurer:  Beth Heckathorn

Secretary:   Rebecca Mendoza


Auditor:   Lalanya Rothenberger


2016-2017 PTA Sub Committees

2018-2019 PTA Sub Committees

Click name to send email:

Raley's E-Script/Shares:

Spirit Wear: Jennifer Archambault

Boxtops: Rebecca Mendoza

Book Fair:

Treat & Greet: Aimee Alarid

Red Ribbon Week: 

Bike Week:

Back to School Carnival: Erika Rogers

Movie Night: Kara Maas

Ram Run: Laurie Barnes

Facebook: Erika Rogers


Lost & Found:

Principal:   Kimberly Rodgers

Teacher Rep:   Laurie Barnes