Kinder

 Keyboarding Skills: 
 
 Mouse Skills: 
 
 

Grades 1st & 2nd

 Keyboarding Skills: 
 Monkey paws        http://annrymer.com/keyseeker/
 Keyboarding zoo   http://www.abcya.com/keyboarding_practice.htm
 Keyboard climber http://www.tvokids.com/games/keyboardclimber

 Mouse Skills: 
 Magical capitals http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/grammar/capitalization.htm
 Color draw paint      http://www.abcya.com/abcya_paint.htm
 Ballon pop subtraction http://www.abcya.com/subtraction_game.htm

 Navigation:
 Number chart game http://www.abcya.com/one_hundred_number_chart_game.htm
 Dinosaurs read aloud http://more2.starfall.com/m/talking-library/library-index-demo/load.htm
 Study jams http://studyjams.scholastic.com/studyjams/index.htm
 Mathwork problems http://www.mathplayground.com/wpdatabase/wpindex.html

 Drag and Drop:
 Base ten fun http://www.abcya.com/base_ten_fun.htm
 Practice spelling      http://www.abcya.com/dolch_sight_word_spelling.htm
 Math journey                    http://more2.starfall.com/m/math/math-journe

Grades 3rd - 6th

 Keyboarding Skills: 
 Keyboard Invasion http://www.abcya.com/keyboard_invasion.htm
 Sky Chase http://www.arcademics.com/games/sky-chase/sky-chase.html
 Dance Mat Typing http://www.bbc.co.uk/guides/z3c6tfr
 Number Pad Practice http://touchtype.co/index.php/typing/numbers/23
 Math Quiz http://www.abcya.com/math_quiz.htm

 Mouse Skills:
 Mousing Around http://www.pbclibrary.org/mousing/intro.htm
 Moucercise http://www.pbclibrary.org/mousing/mousercise.htm?
 Mouse Practice http://www.bcls.lib.nj.us/Classes/Intforkids/cns1.html
 Math Mavens http://teacher.scholastic.com/maven/index.htm
 Mouse Practice Bubble http://www.letsgolearn.com/bubble.html
 Spelling Bees http://www.abcya.com/spelling_practice.htm
 FunBrain: Math Arcade http://www.funbrain.com/brain/MathBrain/MathBrain.html


 Hightlight/Select Text: 
 Highlighting Practice http://www.skillfulsenior.com/skills/mouse/tutor.php?key=highlight
 Proof Reading Grade 3 http://www.harcourtschool.com/activity/trophies/pmp/interactive_guide/g03/g03home.htm
 Proof Reading Grade 4 http://www.harcourtschool.com/activity/language_arts/pmp/interactive_guide/g04/g04home.htm
 Proof Reading Grade 5 http://www.harcourtschool.com/activity/language_arts/pmp/interactive_guide/g05/g05home.htm

 Navigation:
 Comic Strip http://www.makebeliefscomix.com/
 Friendly Letter http://www.abcya.com/friendly_letter_maker.htm
 Word Clouds http://www.abcya.com/word_clouds.htm
 Study Jams http://studyjams.scholastic.com/studyjams/index.htm
 Story Starter http://www.scholastic.com/teachers/story-starters/
 Make an Animation http://www.abcya.com/animate.htm
 Math Videos http://www.mathplayground.com/mathvideos.html