skip to main content

 Grade     Teacher Name          Lessons                      Questions?
 TK  McGrath  SeeSaw vmcgrath@chicousd.org
 K  Steindorf  Google Classroom csteindorf@chicousd.org
 K  Howell  Google Classroom vhowell@chicousd.org
 K  Miranda  Google Classroom smiranda@chicousd.org
 K  Crane  Google Classrooom jgeorgalos@chicousd.org
1st          Archer                     Google Classroom earcher@chicousd.org
1st Mena   Google Classroom       jkrieger@chicousd.org
1st Pitsker  Google Classroom spitsker@chicousd.org
1st Tindill  Google Classroom ttindill@chicousd.org
 2nd Combs  Google Classroom jcombs@chicousd.org
 2nd Schreiber  Google Classroom sschreiber@chicousd.org
 2nd Hanf  Google Classroom       shanf@chicousd.org
 2nd Hansen  Google Classroom shansen@chicousd.org
 3rd         Clark                       Google Classroom dclark@chicousd.org
 3rd Uebelhardt   Google Classroom cuebelhardt@chicousd.org
 3rd Stephens  Google Classroom        acorvington@chicousd.org
 3rd Ricci  Google Classroom jpearson@chicousd.org
 3rd Reyna  Google Classroom treyna@chicousd.org
4th          Vernau                     Google Classroom             gvernau@chicousd.org
4th Tebo  Google Classroom mtebo@chicousd.org
4th Ray  Google Classroom rray@chicousd.org
4th Birkle  Google Classroom jbirkle@chicousd.org
5th         Morrison                   Google Classroom kmorrison@chicousd.org
5th Barnes  Google Classroom lbarnes@chicousd.org
5th          York                      Google Classroom           syork@chicousd.org
K-2nd      Willson                     Google Classroom mwillson@chicousd.org
3rd-5th LaRosa  Google Classroom           clarosa@chicousd.org
 
If you're looking for helpful parent tips to help your child log into Google Classroom, i-Ready, or Renaissance Place, click here. Click here for a parent's guide to Zoom.

Are you a student, parent, or community member? Keep in touch with us: